Is there any way a user can see what they have already signed up for? Either as a shortcode, or something in the user’s account settings perhaps. I can’t see anyway of doing this, unless I’ve missed something.
Thanks for reaching out. This is not currently a feature, but it is planned for a release in the Pro version in the near future! I will make sure to update this thread when it comes out. Thanks for the feedback!